Contact

If you have any enquiries please contact a member of our team 

General-Award

Event information/Sponsorship/Supplier Entries
Max Shannon
E: mshannon@datateam.co.uk
T: 01622 699148

Ticket Bookings
Becky Coleman
E: rcoleman@datateam.co.uk
T: 01622 699136

Event information/Retailer Entries
Fiona Garcia
Editor

E: fgarcia@datateam.co.uk
T: 01622 687031

Event co-ordination
Keith Shilson 
E: kshilson@datateam.co.uk 
T: 01372 414260

Marketing 
Veronika Grozeva
E: vgrozeva@datateam.co.uk
T: 01622 699162

Kayleigh Benham
E: kbenham@datateam.co.uk
T: 01622 699133

Via Post
DIY Week Awards
Datateam Business Media Limited
15A London Road
Maidstone
Kent ME16 8LY
T: 01622 687031
F: 01622 757646

Follow us